The first post Introduction

Hello, fellow steemers. I came to know about steemit from my facebook bros. I learned that this is the next big thing .
I am looking forward my journey in steeemit to blog and earn some steem just like you together.
My personal data ; I am 22 years old student from Nepal. I love tech,programming and sports.
U5drBHzBHMGhMhziqkm445HX3QQ6DDy_1680x8400.png
Lets smash that upvote button. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @easy-tech

thanks man lets follow each other

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. I am now following your blog.

thanks my friend i appreciate it i also followed you

Welcome friend ! I hope you enjoy your experiences with steem.

thank you friend (yes finally some welcome comment)

Welcome to steemit community bro... here is the guide how to excel at steemit and earn more https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/steemit-guide-and-tips-for-newbies-at-steemit-community

thanks i checked it out really helpful and followed you as well

Hi @easy-tech... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

thank you sure followed you and will upvote as well

It’s my pleasure… 😊... I am following you back.. Thanks for the upvotes... Hope we will tie up for long...

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote and a small amounth of loveu.gif

sure all done followed you will upvote as well

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @easy-tech to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71