50 + FOLLOWERS !!!! |||| WOHOOO! GO STEEMIT.

Hi

I have now 50+ followers in a total of 54,

50+Logo.png

Its been a month in here and I am loving it here, I don't post enough in a week cause I have been busy in my real life, but guys I will keep posting as often as I can.

My blog generally relates with CRYPTO and STEEMIT and I sometime give buy/sell signals if I feel like, but some time I may post off-topic just for a change.

ONCE AGAIN A THANKS TO ALL MY FOLLOWERS

Sort:  

Congratulations @earthion! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

How are you? Earthion, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @earthion! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Now you got 55 ;) gz for your achievement!
As you are interested in crypto, maybe check out my channel and follow me if you like it!

I write articles and crypto guides for beginners and seasoned professionals alike.
I also share new exciting ICOs and write blog posts with trading tips!

Awesome! Congratulations. Keep on Steeming.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Earthion from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @earthion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @earthion! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great job! I'm trying to get there, too! Follow me and I'll follow you back!

Follow me and I'll follow you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67