EarthDiscernment Youtube Channel Now on #Steemit - #IntroduceYourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone on Steemit!

I have begun a new journey as an independent journalist. I have researched almost every so called conspiracy you could imagine and have discovered that we need truth now more than ever. We need many more trustworthy sources of information from as many sources and individuals as possible. I will be providing as much coverage on the events happening in the great Seattle Washington area of the US. We have a never ending supply of marches, protests, and general craziness that I plan on filming/reporting and bringing to Steemit and my upcoming website going forward. I realize some of the information I present may be a little shocking but let you know I have arrived at this point through years of research and/or just straight forward observation...so please proceed with open mind and discernment! I really hope you enjoy and look forward to talking with everyone!

Thank you - EarthDiscernment

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

The information you are going to bring to our Steemians in the future is really scary and I look forward to it. Expect a good activity !!

Welcome to steemit @earthdiscernment. I have an advice for you., if you have any way to verify your profile, do it first. verified profile will help you a lot! The steemit community is full of excellent users and all are exigent. This will help you avoid any future problems.

If you have any questions, you can go to steemitchat.com, use the #general channel.
Or if you have any particular doubts, feel free to ask me. Good luck.

====> @jessy69 <====

Thanks Jesse..can you give any advice on the best way to verify my profile? I hear people like a picture but it's not about me so I want to keep myself out of the picture for now...so if there is another way I am all ears!

Loading...

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45