Introduce my self

hello steemit friends,mdxidpx27mtekpxxg1bj.png

I am a newcomer in steemit who do not know anything about steemit yet.
I am interested to join in steemit after seeing my friends and also I go to read on google about what is steemit. Finally I chose to join in steemit because I think very much the benefits of joining here.my name is deni.I'm a student .
who knows we will become a good friend and support each other ..

Thank you for being friends with me

Sort:  

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

yes why not we both do this i follow you ,
you follow me .

Welcome earner21. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺

yes why not we both do this i follow you ,
you like my posts and follow me

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Hi! I’m super happy you joined Steemit! I’m brand new to Steemit and it’s wonderful to see other Steemian’s join the community. Keep posting. I’d love to see more ☺
Be sure to follow my account @zoewilliamson
Best of luck to you!

Welcome to steemit @earner21, cool introduction, follow my account to see more and get inspired to write and express yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54