My first post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Chris and life is my game. I live in Oklahoma and live a fairly simple life. I'm 35, single, no kids, educated, and living the dream. I enjoy health and fitness, flipping domains, laughter, and ripping into a guitar. I discovered Steemit through the crypto community, which I am grateful to be a part of. I figured I better grab a kickass username while they're still available ;) I look forward to getting to know you all. I hope you say the same for me :)

Anyways, here is me as a modern day Mr. Rogers:

pic.jpg

And here is me eating:

eating.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Thank you. Thank you. It's an honor and a pleasure to be here :)

Hi Chris,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Thanks :)

Thanks :)

Welcome to Steem @earner I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks :)

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I Commented on this post :D

Very nice. It's good to be not alone :) I'll follow you.

Thanks mate

Welcome to steemit

Thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

You got it ;)

Hello Earner! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks :)

Hi @earner welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community
-- glad to have you around!
I look forward to reading your blog.
All the best...

@evilplague

Thanks :)

@earner - Chris, welcome to the steemit Community. I like your post. I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

Stay Connected!

For more details on the contest click here!

Thanks :) I just gave you the old fashion follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59