My Introduction in Steemit.

Hello to all my name is Leidys, I am venezonal, but I have been emigrating to Canada for a long time, I am 26 years old, and I am a flight attendant, I love nature and of course I travel around the world, I am a flight attendant for a reason, I hope to make great friends, and I hope to de-stress with you all.

Screenshot_20180828-185304_Instagram.jpg

I like to read movies, and keep fit, I think that life gives you opportunities, and I was blessed, because as a child I was a victim of bullying, because I was fat, but today, thanks to motivation and my desire to grow, I have been able to have an ideal weight, and I can even say that I am incredibly beautiful.

Screenshot_20180828-185250_Instagram.jpg

For my father he has been a fundamental part of life, I believe that without a doubt he is the man I love the most on this planet and so far he is the only man I love. LOL. and when I came to venezuela for the holidays he gave me such a strong hug that I remember it as if it were yesterday.

Screenshot_20180828-185317_Instagram.jpg

And finally I want to tell you to expect a lot from my profile, I hope to write a little about the trips I've made, a little reading, stories, stories, imagination, even philosophy, I hope to find good friends here, and I leave you with a couple of photos about my work, you are very much loved XOXO.

Screenshot_20180828-185426_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20180828-185602_Instagram.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome. Good luck.

Hey Leidys, I'm Aly, welcome to Steemit! :) Looking forward to your stories :D

Welcome aboard, Leidys! Bienvenidos! I live in Los Angeles but someday would love to see Canada (y Venezuela tambien porque tengo muchos amigos de alla)>

Anyway, looking forward to seeing your posts!

It would be a pleasure to go to Venezuela, I really tell you it's a beautiful land.

Maybe some day!

Congratulations @earlylate! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @earlylate, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging & Sharing. Make sure to post only Original content. Have a blessed and happy stay...Steem on !

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @earlylate! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are beautiful, love your fashion, and you have a great man.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33