Hi I'm JET/EARL - Basketball lover, from PH

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Newbie here! Created my account December 2017. Finally, I was able to come up to a decision and I'm doing it now.

A coworker of mine encouraged me to sign up @smb14 and she explained to me how steemit works. I could have started early, but I decided to take my time. Well, its never to late to start now. 😀

Now allow me introduce myself.(My name is already there on top 😉). I'm currently living in Cebu, Philippines, and I've been working as a Customer Support Associate for 4.5 years in a BPO Industry and I'm enjoying it. 😊

I love to cook and of course eat(favorite part). Im into sports, especially basketball. I started playing when I was in 5th grade and until now I still love the sport. 🏀

PhotoGrid_1515696887991.png

PhotoGrid_1515753414357.png

I love riding my motorcycle. We have this motorcycle group called Bluemoon and we would go on long rides in different places like 3-5 times a year. And on my spare time i usually go out riding as well in nearby areas. 🛵

PhotoGrid_1515753017348.png

Travelling is also one of the things that encourages me to work hard. I just love to travel. I think most of us do. There's that inevitable feeling everytime. Looking forward to more adventures. 🚢✈️🌏

PhotoGrid_1515752619070.png

I'm so excited to do this and thrilled to be a part of this blogging and social networking website. I hope we share the same excitement. 😊🤗😁

I can't wait to meet new friends from all around the globe and so pumped up to start posting my very first blog. That's it for now Steemians. Once again this is JET. Peace out ✌️

P.s. Posting this again. I accidentally pushed the post button. 😁😁😁

PhotoGrid_1515754407735.png

Sort:  

I only started recently to and one word of advice, just keep making post and forget about the income, just make post for fun untill you start seeing results, good luck!

Got it thanks! 😀

Nice mindset.

Here are some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Welcome to steemit jet! :)

Hi tl thanks! 😁

Woah you are his Team Leader, how amazing. Welcome.

Here are some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thanks much @surpassinggoogle! Yes once was his little team leader for a giant tall agent. :D

Welcome to steemit pearl. I also enjoy traveling and exploring new cultures and food. Looking forward to more posts from you.
@molokwu

Good to know that. Thanks!

welcome to steemit . nice to see you here keep posting good stuff

Thanks! I will 😀

We're happy for you to be here. I love to travel and eat too. Lol
Welcome!
Keep steeming!
Xoxo
@gerel

Thank you so much!

Upvoted! welcome to the platform hope you like it and will do well!
I post about traveling and the NBA every week, traveled for four years and loved it.
lookin forward to your posts! have a good day

Thanks! Looking forward to your posts as well! 😀

Welcome to steem kabayan, good luck.

Welcome kabayan. Good luck.

I'm following NBA. Cavs lost to Pacers today. Lets follow each other and update one another on NBA results. Upvoting and following you now.

Alright. Thanks!

Wow! Nice to see you here.you are at the right place to be.just feel free to affect our life.we are ready to tap from your wisdom because i am one of those men who believe that every individual is unique and has something that nobody on this planet has.so we are looking forward to enjoying your uniqueness here.

I agree. Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49