The Eagle Condor prophesy and my life-long process of rejecting the fuckery

eaglecondor.jpg

A fish out of water and the BS they told us

When I was younger I always felt out-of-place. I was a transplant home birthed hippy child from New Mexico living in a conservative town in Connecticut. My school had jocks, nerds, poor kids and the expressive artsy/skater types. These were just reflections of the media as most of us were sheltered to our suburb and only knew what was on MTV and other cultural engineering programs. I began to reject anything fed to me early on because I could feel the deception deep within my soul. What would they try to feed me next after my mother rejected ridilin that they wanted me to take as I was scattered - always looking for something to quench the thirst I had for something new. She said it was poison and sought alternative ways to focus me. That was huge to see this play out and I personally verified that what she was saying was true. The kids who took it were zombied out and they stood out as freaks who were called into the nurses office mid day to get there drug fix. I was even reprimanded for calling my teacher out who called native americans indians. BS i called out to the teacher. They were not from india, have some respect I retorted. Off to the principal I was sent. How could I trust this establishment?
youth.jpg

Seeking freedom in the rave scene

One friend I had really stood out. He wore interesting tribal jewelry and even managed to get a tattoo on his leg with a mayan symbol(before he was 18). I investigated this person and noticed he was always in the principles office, questioning the authority of all the supreriors. The other side of it is he was super smart. They couldnt handle him interrupting so they put him in the back of the school in a trailer with trouble makers. Eventually I ended up following this person to a rave. That was it, I found expressive and connected people who weren't living the way we were told was right. This path eventually led to psychedelics, which led to meditation, which led to spiritual conquest. Down the rabbit hole I went with little want or care to look back. ALong the way many were seduced by the addictive drugs that were laced in and out of the scene. It was sad to see some over dose and lose their way however I made the turn for the better. AFter throwing a half dozen under ground parties we were introduced to an amazing light worker who installed a new software into our group.
raves.jpg

Transforming druggies into seekers

Exploring ancient cultures came to the table after finding Terrence Mckenna and his archaic revival. We started naming our parties into mystical names like 5th dimension, egypt and aries rising. We learned the dreamspell calendar and started to follow the buzz about the mayan calendar and the coming of a new era. This attracted all of the right people to our events. At our party aries rising we heard word that a sound healing group had set up in the woods behind our parking lot. What the?? Word got out that we were doing something different in sleepy Connecticut and I was able to connect with some serious rebels and cultural trail blazers. We eventually had an event called hunabku which was what sent us all off in different directions on an outward quest, mine being to Costa Rica. The focus of the event was bringing in as many ravers as possible and exposing them to sound healing, herbal healing, reiki and permaculture. By the dozens drugged out ravers showed up and lined up to enjoy the singing bowls and gongs. Many to this day were also set off on an alchemical journey to find their way out of the sickness of modern american culture and I feel so good about being a catalyst for their transformation.
planet-savers.jpg

Technology and the Eagle Condor Prophesy

The Eagle Condor prophesy is one that I most resonated with so it became my beacon of light. It is said that a time would come when society would split into two paths - the path of the eagle and the path of the condor. The masculine eagle represented the mind and the technological movement and the feminine condor was of the heart and intuition. The split has happened and the prophesy is about reuniting these archetypes and creating a world of balance. Technology has allowed me to do just that. I have taken the power of technology and brought it to my condor friends in Costa Rica. This article is to introduce the journey and the people who are living the condor path and how we are combining forces to blaze a new paradigm. So please join me on this quest to share the information, lifestyles and programs being created in this new harmonizing frequency of balance. Just like your own immune system the planetary body is seeking balance and sharing is the way it has always been done. Thank you for joining me on this journey. Now that Eagle Condor is in Costa Rica we have covered many great permaculture and eco communities through video and 360 tours. In up coming articles we will explore the people behind the scenes of this movement and how we are using technology to educate the masses of a new uprising bringing balance top the eco system.
techforgood.jpg

Sort:  

Nice article. Glad to see the writing bug is taking off. Keep up the good!

For Best Results: Re Steem, Upvote, Comment and Follow. ~~ Tijo- #steemit

P.S Do some research on ow to evoke emotion with your title, like advertising! It will help

Thank you! I will do some research on titles. I want to speak to people who are looking to blaze their own path.

Search tag section in ir niche and start commenting and following!

great advice you give... im new too and these folks are amazing EAGLE CONDOR!!

Glad to hear you are getting yourself acquainted as well.

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Beautiful work Kahlil and EVA! Thanks for all you do for the rainforest trees! And double thanks for turning me onto to STEEMIT> Let's start a club! #treefriends

Congratulations @eaglecondor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @eaglecondor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41