Hello Steemit Community, Welcome Me!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

eagle.jpg

Hello Steemit, I am from Nigeria. I am here to contribute my quota to the growth of this community.

I will be grateful to have good people of steemit follow @eagle1, read my posts and upvote them if they find it worthy.

I will be writing about anything that fascinates me from time to time. I am grateful to be part of this place.

I will study the community over time and find the best mix that will help me to grow in the community.

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @eagle1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you

warm welcome to the community @eagle1, all the best in all you do have a great sunday evening

Lovely one.... Great to meet you. Remain blessed this Sunday and beyond.

Welcome to Steemit @eagle1. I hope you are going to enjoy this platform and will be able to contribute positively. Below mentioned website will help you get through this initial phase:

https://www.steemithelp.net/

In case you got any questions, feel free to ask. Let's connect, Following your blog. :)

Good you are helping out already...

A new Steemian :-) hello @eagle1 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank dude. I will certainly follow you back...

Welcome to steemit

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46