Introducing EAD: Eclectic Audio Diversions

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

We love music and we believe that life deserves a sound track. We are going to do our very best to provide one for you by sharing all the music we can with you. So sit back close your eyes and enjoy a daily dose of eclectic tracks spanning all genres, moods and situations.

Did we mention that we love music?

This first track has a steemit success vibe to it. It is called Me You by Russ.. It talks about working for success as opposed to wanting it handed to you.

The second track is a bit more chill by John Mayer called In the Blood and it talks about self doubt and the age old questions of love and how much of who we are comes from our parents. This track reminds me that I have to make a choice everyday to be better than those that "raised" me. I am only limited by me and not what parts of them made me.

The next track for tonight is one of loss and moving on.
We have all been there. It is called Drink You Gone by Ingrid Michaelson and it asks the essential question "How do broken hearts get strong?"

The last track for tonight is called "Rich Love" by One Republic and Seeb and it is really what life is all about.

Let me know what you think in the comments below and if you want more be sure to upvote and follow.

652D7F45-D142-4295-BDE1-52F96BD094ED-1453-00000355333E0FFE.png

NOTE:
I don't want to insult you or anything but I get hate mail if I don't include this so here it goes: To those of you who gave me more credit than I deserve, I did not make any of these songs (but I do like to listen) and the good people at YouTube provided them originally to me. Also the really cool steemit pic was shared freely by @johnnyrocketfilms (thanks man you have some serious skills)

Sort:  

Great tunes.

Thank You so much @btcbtcbtc20155.

Thanks for the information.

No problem @sam99 thanks for commenting.

Welcome to Steem @ead I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface tips are awesome.

hi @Ead ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Thanks @khunpoom. I will try to do just that.

Nice post my friend i am @djnoel i do mixes of house music ,deep house afrohouse etc,Greetings and have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62