You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Let me (finally) introduce myself! (Again)!

Inspiring post @surrealist. Everybody goes through their down times. Those that work their way through it end up stronger and better than before. Keep with it.

Like your artwork. I do believe that the best art draws the viewer into having to interpret what's really going on in the piece. Your work has a quality that made me do a double-take, I wasn't quite sure how to mentally frame what I was seeing ― juxtaposed images that don't seem to fit together, yet somehow they do ― but how? Good stuff.

Love to see more of your London photos. Was there many years ago and felt a real connection to my old world ancestral roots.

Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined. ― Thoreau

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36