Introduction of e-guy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone my name is victor aka e-guy, well I don't where I got the nickname from, I just wanted to feel like I am already part of the crypto world and can't wait to explore the potentials of blockchain. Also cant wait to meet people, make new friends and share ideas. I grew up in the northern part of Nigeria as a young kid and currently spending my university days in southwestern part of Nigeria which is the second time I will be studying in a university. My first time in a university was in Ukraine where I studied aeronautics, I was aspiring to be a pilot but due to some circumstance i wasn't able to pull through. Though I still have long way to go and a lot of things to learn. And that is just a fraction of myself and life experience

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @e-guy and wow I always wanted to study aeronautics too but due to financial circumstances i could not even start,kudos to you for not giving up.
I just followed you hopefully to see more of your feeds..cheers

Thank you @dimples

Congratulations @e-guy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you

welcome to steemit @e-guy, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you for the opportunity

Also cant wait to meet people, make new friends and share ideas.

Steemit platform will really afford you great opportunity to meet people and interact with others and share ideas

Am really looking forward to that

Welcome on board steemit, do enjoy the ride. Cheers!

Thank you

Congratulations @e-guy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @e-guy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39