Introduce Yourself - I Am An Amatuer Writer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Community,

It seems that this is a great opportunity to introduce myself to everyone. One of my friend introduce steemit to me today and it is very interesting. However, I have register to steemit since last year but I don't know what it is :D So lets start.

25551989_2018618098419285_5136497991441860020_n.jpg

Currently, I am in Banda Aceh, and trying to write down my proposal for my "next" education :D. Anyway, I am an english instructor in LP3I Banda Aceh right now. I am teaching several subject:

  1. english for business
  2. english for presentation, and
  3. english for job seeker.

Beside teaching, I am also a writer in my blogs (englisheadline.com and beuget.com). That's why I join steemit in order to be able to contribute to the community. I also love photography and I am still learning though.

My education.
Before I graduated from IAIN Ar-Raniry (Bachelor Degree Program), I went to Syracuse University for short course program. There, we studied english in English Language Program.!

After that, I continue my master degree in Yuan Ze University, Taiwan. I took Applied Linguistics and Foreign Languages program.

12936506_10207638526259052_1213040247053074887_n.jpg

During my study in Taiwan, I taught english in Universitas Terbuka Taiwan. I taught english for Indonesian workers in Taiwan and plus in Hong Kong. Teaching in Hong Kong was not in my expectation, but Allah gave me a chance to teach Indonesian workers there too.

I think it is enough for the introduction. You may comment below for questions, any questions? :D

Thanks for reading, and you are welcome.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem AAKASH

Hello cigarguy ^_^ nice to know you and thank you.

thank you sharing ur life journey and teaching . and welcome to steemit .

thank you very much and thanks for reading ^_^

Congratulations @dzulgunar, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Owh..so sad to see you an Amateur, I want to be with Professional Dzulgunar like yesterday!

yes yes... I am a novice here :D , still finding out what best to write.

Welcome in steemit. Selamat menulis, selamat berbagi.. :)

Thanks, Terima kasih banyk ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43