Introducing Mr. Dynbaze

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Meet Mr. Dynbaze

dyn.JPG

I'm happy to introduce myself to this lovely community of awesome people. My name is Mohammed Nurudeen son of Abdulazeez, my stage name is Dynbaze aka Mondo Bizzaro.
I've been on other social media platform, but I've never heard of Steemit, not until my friends @fessikay and @greatman4eva told me how useful the Steemit community has been to them in achieving their dreams. With the little time of joining these amazing platform, I've seen people from different parts of the world who are making a tremendous impact in other parts of the world through Steemit. Now, I can see how easier it will be for me to reach out with my talents.

I'm a hip-hop artist, a rapper, and a songwriter. I've been in love with music right from my childhood, during my teenage days in Lagos-Nigeria. Though my parents are from Kogi state, I was born in Lagos. As a young Lagosian, I sought for places to learn how to play drums. The best places I could find were mostly churches. Learning how to play the drum set to compliment beautiful songs was fun.

MY PASSION

I've always been passionate about making my life better and adding value to people around me and the society at large.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM ME

I intend to post pictures, audios, and videos that will entertain, educate, and sensitize everyone on issues that will bring value to the society.

MY DISLIKES
I dislike unproductivity, cheating, and dishonesty.

MY FEARS

I'm afraid of marrying the wrong woman.

THINGS THAT MAKES ME HAPPY

Events that make me happy include the birth of a new child into the world. It gives me inner joy to behold the sight.
I love to see those around me progressing. The most thrilling event that makes me happy is hearing the sound of good music.
Here am I with my friends relaxing and creating good sounds.

dynbaze.jpg

MY ASPIRATION

I aspire to become a famous musician and a successful businessman.

dynbaze1.JPG

MY ROLE MODELS

My role models include Puff-daddy, Jay Z, Doctor-Dre, and Ruggedman.

MY CONTRIBUTION TO STEEMIT

I intend to invite my celebrity friends to join Steemit and help promote the platform.

MY CONTRIBUTION TO THE WORLD

It's my dream to always help the less privileged, by visiting and placing smiles on their faces.
I'll promote songs that will end racism. I'll also keep entertaining and educating the world with meaningful music so as to give more people one more reason to be alive.

DEAR STEEMIANS

Steemit is a happy place to be, let's make it better.
Love you all.

Sort:  

As a rapper, you definitely should check out the steemit #openmic contest ;) Have you heard of it? And @dtube might be interesting for future videos! ;)

Really! I'll surely check out #openmic and @dtube. Steemit still seems overwhelming. Thanks, @welcoming

Congratulations @dynbaze and welcome to steemit family... just relax, learn, impact and earn...
Looking forward for more of you

Thanks a lot, @greatman4eva. You're truly a great man. I'm grateful you encouraged me to join this beautiful community.

you are most welcome... we will definitely fly together in this platform

You're welcome on Steemit @dynbaze. Give, grow, and gain. Explore!

@fessikay, you're amazing. Thanks a lot for introducing Steemit to me. I'll always remember your advice.

Congratulations @dynbaze, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi sir! welcome to steemit..Keep posting Sir..this community is very lovable that is why I love staying here!!!

@aoife12, you're so correct. I'm feeling the good loving already.

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

@biggiedip, I appreciate you, bro. Giving you a follow.

Welcome on board. 😊

Congratulations @dynbaze! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dynbaze! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66