You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a Quora Top Writer moving to Steemit - My introduction

Hello welcome to Steemit!

It sounds like with your masters degree and love of writing you will surly provide a tremendous amount of value to the platform! Thank you for that! Please help grow this platform with your writing skills and college education! The content you bring will be great im sure and I look forward to it! Perhaps you can stop by our discord for an amazing digital writing class by @ntowl I think you could "nerd out" there just as I have. We also have a Utopian-io how to channel with @baa.steemit and a photo tips channel starring @scottshots to name a few channels on our discord server! In either case I appreciate the markdowns and your post!

3.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69