Sort:  

I said I Will but the tone in your replies is very hostile!!

Your warning of flags on a post that's well-written without proof or evidence is why.

For example this one but There are alot more and There are more but you look for yourself There are alot of bots so... I am looking forward to your normal adult and polite reply
0A3ED412-7A9F-4E7D-BAA2-72BC5DF34FC9.png

Yeah introduceyourself bot will flag however that was after 8 times and his message itself is spam and harrasment.
If you paid attention in class the warning was for using tag more than 3 times

This was the one I could find quick between work.
Is it so hard to say Thank you. I can come up with alot more. But do you mean that the bot is spam and harrasment? Because you obviously now more so what do i do, believe you or the Bots because the way I read it and understand by the people I was introduced by , here on the platform the tag is your beginning here and after that you dont use this tag anymore its for newbies. Then the tag is or can be re-introduceyourself. And introduce yourself says it already its to let people know you joined the New future.
I am saying it again you write not so nice, and even now I am busy Working I do take the time to write you this answer but I think you already Made up your mind. Wishing you well on your writing lessons.

I am defending my dynamicsteemian. We talked about this in class. Now what introbot is doing is self policing. It kind of relates to tag but more of a threat from a bot ill admit not a physical threat. So its borderline. Same bot owner just got put in check with his other bot transparency bot and its spam message thats since been cleaned up. Im still learning everyday but dont make vauge unwarrented warnings of flags without proof especially on content that is original, extremely well written, and provides value to the platform.
DQmXx4WAtvV7y7V3LX3cUsxamTMh1zR5iS7LDUzYQdEGWQp.png

3.gif

Oh yeah and your @gaman example...he is another person who comment spams and also has most of his posts flagged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52