You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians! I need your help!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi @kpine firstly, cool initiative, and congrats on your first post! Really like the idea that you are trying to help some of the more shy steemians, who have not posted much content yet, but... 2 things... 1.) I think perhaps you should not limit entries to just a score of 40 reputation. I think perhaps it is a shame that I (as a newbie) and I am sure some other good content creators who have received a good reputation quickly are not eligible (but hey that's just my opinion).

Secondly and more importantly I have another question... How with only 2 posts have you managed to build up $11,985.512 of steem power?!! I am very confused and interested to know how this is possible?

Many thanks, @dylan007.

Sort:  

Hey yeah I agree, I’m a newbie as well but I’m just over the reputation number. But hopefully @kpine will change this soon would be awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78