MY INTRODUCEYOURSELF

Greetings Steemians and all who read me, welcome to my blog where I hope to share quality content and interest to all of you, this is my introduction post and I hope you will be completely pleased.

MY INTRODUCEYOURSELF

IMG-20180213-WA0012.jpg

I am Diana, a proud Colombian, I have been in Venezuela for 13 years. I thank God for this country because here I met my husband @senteno77, here my greatest blessing was born, that is my son Marcos and together we form a beautiful family.

20170722_200928.jpg

God is the most important thing in my life, little by little you will realize with each one of my post.

I am happy and I have a lot of faith that, although sometimes it does not seem, I know that God has great things for my life and for this beautiful country that one day received me and let me see so many beautiful things that today seem to wither, but it does not matter that it will soon blossom again with the blessing of God.

I say goodbye hoping you liked my introduction and do not forget to follow me @dyapagon

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! Upvoted! Good luck!

Welcome to steemit @dyapagon I'm happy to know that you have found the love of your life in that beautiful country wishing you all the best. =)

Welcome, Diana! You seem very happy and spiritual :)) Nice to have you here on Steemit. Best of luck :)

I’m into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle in case you would like to visit my channel, VALUE guaranteed :)

Ok @wild-forest. I go to visit your channel

Welcome to steemit @dyapagon. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hi Diana how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

ohh great @communicasound , I follow you too. grettings for you

Selamat bergabung. Salam dari indonesia

Hola @dyapagon, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
5997 7338 5102 3886
4717 6126 2949 7830
3342 1160 8725 2800
6904 8586 9890 9936

Congratulations @dyapagon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @dyapagon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dyapagon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87