Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!

I'm a newly added member of this site and this is my first ever blog. I'll introduce my self so that everyone will know me. :)

I'm James Ray Famoso, but you can call me James for short. 25 years of age and currently working as a Call Center Agent. To tell you something about my self, I'm jolly and a very passionate person. I'm a music lover, also love playing musical instruments, particularly Drums, watching movies, and playing mobile or PC games. But what I love the most is spending my time with my family.

P_20180105_153215_BF.jpg

At the age of 25, I already have two kids and they'e both adorable. Two boys to be precise, one of them has what they call "disability" but I would rather call it a gift, as they can keep up with the others even if they have it. Having said that I love my kids more than anything else. Here are some pictures of my kids. :)

img1515139830923.jpg

img1515139964505.jpg

received_1732236653466654_1.jpg

We live in Imus Cavite, The Flag Capital of the Philippines. The city of Imus was the site of two major "Katipuneros" victories. The Katipunan was a Philippine revolutionary society founded by anti-Spanish Filipinos in Manila in 1892. They wanted to gain independence from Spain through revolution.

images (1).jpeg

1280px-ImusCavitejf0433_11 (1).JPG

Vamos a Malolos Emilio Aguinaldo Monument.JPG

Of course here in the Philippines we are the same middle class family having ups and downs but we didn't let our selves linger to that matter where we always experiences downs. Yes, it's a struggle but when family matters? Everything is possible. All I care is my family and I want to give them a better future. ;)

Thank you guys for spending a little bit of your time reading my first blog. Next blog soon. Lol. :D

Looking forward to your warmest welcome. :) God Bless us all!

Sort:  

Welcome steemit bro. Enjoy your stay and earn a lot 👍

Thanks bro! :)

Hi, what account are you into? I work as a call center for I guess almost 5 or more than 5 years. Anyway, welcome to steemit =)

Hi! Thanks! My account is Wish, online shopping platform handling Email Support. :)

Hey bro... enjoy while earning... express your self... and be original in all content... any question, you can leave any message. Be friendly... (^_^)

Aye! Thanks Kuya!

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thanks! I will soon.. :) no balance yet.. HAHAHA

Hello, James! Welcome to steemit. I wish you success.

Hi! Thank you! same success to you.. :)

welcome to join steemit community do not forget follow me @danarmiswari

Done following. :) Thank you!

Welcome to steemit. ☺️

Hello and welcome to steemit @dyamesuuu!

Glad you listened to your kuya @kennyroy and signed up. Keep steeming, and be touched by this wonderful platform in many ways you can never imagine. 😉

Hi Ate! :D Thank you! Opo it's been a while since he messaged me regarding this and wonder how it works, but then again I was able to manage. :) Thank you again Ate and Kuya.. :)

You did a great job on your intro. Keep on posting, at least once a day. Engage by reading other people's blogs and leave thoughtful comments. If ever you need anything, we're here to help. 😉

I will ate. :)

Hi☺️ Welcome to Steemit.. I hope you will enjoy interacting and sharing your adventures..

Hi! Thanks, yeah I'll look forward to it. :)

welcome to steemit po:)

Thanks po! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66