Achievement 1 Task: Introduce yourself to STEEMIT

Hello Guys, How are you? My name is Manpreet singh. I am from India . I Live in Jammu city which situated in Northern Part of india. Here is My Introduction.

8d85c0ee-54c8-4828-9ebb-96639398fcbe.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND CAREER

I passed my 10th and 12th class from Sunrise higher secondary school which was near to my hometown.
My stream was Science in 12th class and i got 75% Marks in my 12th class.

MY HOBBIES

I have alot of hobbies . I love Music . Whenever i feel depressed i listen soothing calm songs , it makes me relaxed. Moreover i love cooking . Sometime i cook food in my house, But my Best Hobby is Travelling . I love to travel . whenever i get a chance i pack my bag and go to somewhere far from my home .

IMG_0361.JPG

HOW I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I was Scrolling videos on youtube about how to make money online then one video about Steemit recommanded to me , then i watched video and i really liked it, then i googled about steemit . One thing i really admired about steemit its a open platform for everyone , where people can share anything and they can also help others .

WHAT I AM GOING TO POST IN STEEMIT

In Steemit, i will post Motivational Stuff and About how to be successful in your life. Moreover, I will Post about Nature and Travelling.

Sort:  

Thanks so much bro

I m new here , can you please tell me how to post in newcomers community

Open the Newcomers' Community from here.

Then click on Post and write your post in the editor that will show up.

o.PNG

Mam , i post achievement task 1 post but no one verify me . Please verify my account. @event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51