You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Introduction: SilverSaver888

Oh my goodness I made it into a Silver Saver post I am honored my friend!! Thank you for the wonderful mention and this amazing post! I feel your need to be interested and focused on so many things as well. Its like my brain is on a race track and it loves information. Thank you so much!

Sort:  

Thanks for your help in setting up my steemit account @dwingsworl. I am so appreciative of your mentorship! And, I know, right? Sometimes I just have to remind myself to not be in so many things. But I need to keep interested. Life is good, my friend!

Its is all good and I always love helping out others and showing off talented people. Yea I tend to get ahead of myself sometimes as well because I love the experiences. If you need anything please just let me know my friend! Thanks again!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45