#introduceyouself:This is Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi co-Steemians. I'm Edwin Villanueva Baylosis from Humayingan, Lian, Batangas. I was born on February 8, 1987, 31 years old, currently employed as Secondary School Teacher III at Malapad na Bato National High, Nasugbu, Batangas.
P_20170708_110952_BF.jpg

Im the first born of Mr. and Mrs. Pascual and Hermogina Baylosis. As the eldest child, Im the breadwinner of the family. I have 6 siblings. Michelle, 30, has her own family now and works as a clinic staff. Cristine, 27, is a graduating Education student. Crisanto, 24, graduated Seafarer Rated Course and now lined up for work abroad. Rommel, 22, is a Production Staff. Jobert and Reymar are gradeschoolers.
Being a part of a big family is fun, but in reality, there are hardships and problems we always encountered. Luckily, i was raised by my grandmother, Lola Pita. She supported my studies, I also had a college scholarship, and when I graduated and found a secured job, somehow I was able to help them financially.
Im a mathematics teacher in our school since 2011. I love to teach students, I love to impart my knowledge to others and in helping students comprehend specially in Math.P_20161207_101552_BF.jpg
Lastly I would like to thank my friends @evershe0530 and @baby07 for introducing me to this wonderful community.
This is me, and i hope that I'll enjoy writing and sharing with you guys.P_20160123_180527_BF.jpg
Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.received_1979449775405079.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi nakaka proud makita na may mga kapwa tayong Plipino na talagang sumasali dito. Welcome nga pala ha? I hope na mas marami pa ang sumali dito sa ating community. =)

Welcome po sa pagsali sa steemit! Sana makapagpost kayo about Math. Thanks!

Hope you enjoy being here :)

Welcome to steemit sir.. Enjoy! 😊

Welcome to steemit! :)

I am also team Mystic. Welcome to the community.

Really?thats cool. PokemoGo is my stress reliever.

Valor team here..😂

welcome to steemit sir, a community where you are free to express and be human. Do not stop and keep on steeming no matter what, the future of the community is in our hands and how we unite for its success

Thanks po..😀

HI Edwin, great introduction. Teaching is such a rewarding career. Feel free to check my blog out and we can give each other a follow if you'd like @dan21050 .....Welcome to steemit!

welcome po sir :)

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49