You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT? Is it really that easy? What is the catch? WHY ISNT EVERYONE ON THIS!?!

I don't like it. Yet it seems to be the reality of things. So I call it like I see it. I am not one of those who up votes anything because it has to do with Marijuana, I am also not one of those that up votes every good looking woman I see. Perhaps if I were much younger and not a grand father those things would mean more to me. That doesn't mean I do not see a winning recipe for the current steemit environment when I see it.

My hope is that the people like this will VOTE on posts and replies when they have a lot of steem power and it'll get spread around more evenly at that point.

Sort:  

It's already happening like this just more slowly than wed like.

You're both right. It's just the bumps in the road to growing this to it's potential. Everyone has their different interests, obviously not perfecting aligned with my own, right? Thanks guys (not meant to be gender specific).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54