About me | introduceyourself post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

download.png
Hello Steemians! Warmest regards from a designer in Estonia, OH. My name's Märt and I'm new to the community. My hope is to share my designs and things I've learned over my years as a designer and content creator

28309555_222245115010635_1980574605_o.jpg

Im from Estonia is small country in europe. Estonians like to drink vodka and eat sült. Im from Tartu. Tartu is second biggest city in Estonia. Estonia capital city is Tallinn

ESTONIA_01_Internchina-Estonia.png

What I post here will be unique and often exclusive content that I won't post anywhere else. I'm excited to share some art, logos and more. For those of who know my designer style and have been following me for a bit, this channel will be a cool opportunity for us to get to know each other better! I know I covered some of this in my video, but I wanted to be inclusive and clear with text. I have a few videos coming very soon. For now, it's very nice to meet you!

All the best.
Märt


Discord > https://discord.gg/VxXW7S6
Steam > http://steamcommunity.com/id/OfficalDweger/
Fiverr > https://www.fiverr.com/dweger__
Behance > https://www.behance.net/martluigujd1b4
Deviantart > https://dweger.deviantart.com/
Twitter > https://twitter.com/Dweger_Design


Feel free to follow me

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @dweger upvote :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you manage to do well here, and fit in.

I've already met a few other Estonians on here. :)

I'm trying to do my best 😃

Welcome, Märt aka designer! :)) What is sült? Looking forward to your designs :)

I am into healthy lifestyle, mind, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Salted cooked meat or fish salmon jelly, which usually also contains minced meat or fish, sometimes even cut vegetables or other. Gelatin may be added to the broth to make the straw. Estonia country food.

post upvoted. lets follow each other and help each other through this new journey. you can follow me @syedmujeeb

Followed- checked

Nice meeting you @dweger. Welcome to Steemit family. I feel this is the first Estonian Steemian I'm meeting with virtually and commenting as well. It's nice to meet people from different countries, different region.

Mmm einarkuusk is the famous Estonian steemer. But i do my best :)

Welcome to steemit man! :)

@Mountainwashere's Guide for New Users:

Welcome to Steemit! It's got a steep learning curve, but it's worth it in the long run if you keep putting in the time! Just know that it will take quite a while before you start getting attention and followers. The biggest secret to success? Keep posting high quality content regularly, and make sure to search out other people's posts, read them, and give relevant comments.

Tagging is extremely important. Always make sure to use all five possible tags, and to keep them relevant. You can always just tag something "blog" or "photography" or something else really general (so long as it's still relevant) to fill the quota if you need to- most of your tags should be established ones, though one or two less used ones are fine.

Posting more than four times a day can reduce your potential rewards, as well as turning off potential users. (I aim for one post per day most of the time.) Consistency is important, though, so you should try to post often.

Always make sure to attach a photo to your posts! You should also have a finished profile: Write a description, add a profile picture and a banner- neither needs to be a photo of you, necessarily, but you should have something- and set a website.

There are a lot of really good resources out there for plankton and minnows (new users). You should check out the following groups and services, they offer a lot of valuable resources:

@thesteemengine (Check this one out first- they're an extremely supportive group that can help out in a lot of ways.)
@qurator (These guys offer an excellent liftime upvote to accounts that post consistent quality content.)
@steembasicincome (Another lifetime upvote option.)
@steemstem (The biggest and best STEM curation group in the game. If you're interested in writing or reading about science, check these guys out!)
@geopolis (A fairly new science curation group, this one's dedicated to the study of the Earth.)
@ocd (A curation group that seeks out undervalued new writers.)

Much of the activity on steemit actually takes place off Steemit, on places like steemit.chat and discord. Learning to use them is a great idea.

And, again, the biggest thing is just patience. Breakout successes are incredibly rare on Steemit- you've got to find your way to success through perseverance and hard work. It takes time, but you'll eventually succeed if you put in the work.

Please feel free to repost this guide on the posts of other plankton & minnows you run into (though I'd appreciate it if you credit me.) If it was useful to you, feel free to check out my posts and give me a follow!

Ughh thanks

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95