Hello Steemit Community!

Hello all! My name is Trenticus Prime and I'm here to tell you a little bit about myself.

The first thing to get out of the way, is that I am nowhere near an experienced blogger. I've made 3-4 blog posts tops in all my 19 years, so forgive my noobity. However, I get by well enough in my English classes so hopefully that resolves a bit of the inexperience.

Now, on to what I do. I am a college-goer still trying to find my way in the world. Although I do not have everything figured out, or even my major, I believe my path will make itself clear as I involve myself in more experiences, more classes, more communities, and more events. As would make sense, one cannot discover their interest without engaging in it. With that said I shall continue to involve myself in different fields of study. As I gain experiences, I will not only gain an interest but gain skill as well. It's like a two-for-one deal for life choices. A Buy One Get One Free deal, if you will.

Not all of us have chosen the college path. Many have gone all their life without the pursuit of higher education. Even so, we have all made a decision about what do in our lives. Through  amassing experiences, ideals, feelings, emotions and thoughts, we have all at some point made a path for our self in life. If you ask yourself, "Would I be happy doing this for all my life?", and you answer yes, then you are on the right path.

If you are like me and still finding your way to your life path, then I wish you the best of luck. If you are already on your path, then I wish you joy and longevity on that path.

God Speed.

Sort:  

Welcome aboard. Good first post but add a picture as it makes your posting more attractive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81