You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, I'm Amaris! I love photography, music, writing, and bullet journaling.

Hey. Welcome on steemit and have a wonderful time here! If you are interested in movies and movie reviews, feel free to follow my blog. I'll be really happy to see you around! Have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Hi, and thank you! Nice to meet you. I do like movies! Have you seen Oldboy?

Unfortunately I haven't.

Hope you get to see it sometime in the future! It has phenomenal music and an interesting plot. It helped drive forward South Korean revenge cinema.

I just saw Josh Brolin is part of it. Will try to watch it these days,

That's the American remake; I heard it's not that great but perhaps it is worth watching. However, the original is a 2003 South Korean film and the American one is an adaptation of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61