Introducing myself to STEEMIT

Hi , I am a teen from Malta which I am obsessed with the technology world. I currently study computing in school as i wish to pursue a career in computing mainly in the security realm of computers. I do find it fascinating the way people manage to access software and hardware through exploits and I wish to work to defend companies fro such attacks and breeches which it should help to keep a safe environment on the internet. whit this I will conclude my introduction to this community and I shall be continuing to post more articles in the next few days.

-David ;)

download (1).jpg

Sort:  

I am happy! that our group has expanded with one more part!

I trust that; you will discover here an approach to acknowledge yourself, and to profit others

Act naturally, be true, be straightforward and deserving of the place you are in.
to keep in touch follow me @ahmad1997
upvote my post
comment on my post
ill follow back and upvote yoour posts

thanks for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66