Introducing My Crazy Bonkers Self.

Hello the world, I’m dux, I,m 29 from the UK, thanks for having me, it’s a pleasure. Please bear with me I have never posted, blogged or opened my mouth on the internet ever before. So this should be fun.

This is me
15073571_10210503438277852_734158455683879362_n.jpg

My mind is a mine field of randomness that I just can’t keep to myself, and after 9 years of marriage I guess my husband has finally had enough of me chatting his ear off, now just resorting to the occasional response of “oh that’s nice” and of course the well thought out “huhu”. He should have known from the start that I would never stop talking. Anyways enough of that, I love my husband very much, very much indeed, the ignorant bugger.

Random fact
I’m a vegan that can cook an amazing steak, so I am told.

I wish I could say I know exactly what I am going to speak about here on steemit, but the fact of the matter is I’m a little bit bonkers, and my posts will be as random as a lucky dip.
I really do look forward to this journey meeting awesome new people and spreading some crazy love.

So we woke up to snow today and just had to share this pic of my fur baby Django
20171210_103732.jpg

Have a wonderful day people, xx

Sort:  

Welcome to the community of Steamies. I wish be successful

welcome to steemit! you are an amazing person and I hope to see more of your work here soon! From @jahangirbalti

Hi, dux-spills,nice to read about you, i am SanjeevPal from India,am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.
i have followed you. so you can also follow me.
Best of luck!
my link-https://steemit.com/@sanjeevpal

Hi welcome to club, do not forget to follow upvote and resteem me, as I will do the same for you.
Check out mt latest post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jawadakhtar88/imran-khan-the-change

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

We (people who love wild animals) welcomes you to the Steemit world..
It is very good platform to earn coins ..
We make people aware and know the importance of wild animals.
Poaching and hunting is accelerating there extinction...
It is our duty to conserve these beautiful animals.
we @pleasesaveus thanks you for reading

Very well said.

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30