You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #01 @Jerrybanfield: Source of Insipiration for newbies on Steemit

I do owe my presence here at steemit to Jerry Banfield. Before stumbling across a Jerry banfield video, i had no idea what crypto currency was or steemit for that matter. Over the course of three weeks i have studied crypto's and block chain tirelessly. I have an entire new mindset now and i feel as if i have something to work toward now. I have purchased bitcoin and will be purchasing steem soon. Though Jerry may do some things that could be considered "Invaluable" that doesn't take away from the hard work he puts into educating people about crypto's on youtube where i found him. I for one am thankful for a lot of Jerrys videos, as i have learned a lot and he has sparked my curiosity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75