Hi, Steemit!!! My name is DuquesitadeFresa!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-30 at 6.31.59 PM.jpeg

Hola!

Mi nombre es Duquesitadefresa, soy de Cancún (MX), les quiero compartir un poco de mi vida, manejo el Marketing Digital de la empresa familiar, nos dedicamos a darle mantenimiento a Transformadores Eléctricos y todo lo relacionado con la Ingeniería Electromecánica en el Sureste, hemos trabajado para empresas como el Aeropuerto, la Fuerza Militar Mexicana, Bovinos, entre muchas otras, todas nos han encontrado en Internet.

Hi!

My name is Duquesitadefresa i’m from Cancún, Mexico, i want to tell you about a little bit of my Life, i work in the Digital Marketing (Social Media) in the Family Corporation we work with Electrical Transformers and with all about the Electromecanic Ingeniere in CANCÚN, Playa del Carmen, Tulum, Merida Yucatán, the most part of our clients find us in internet, some of them are the AirPort of CANCÚN and the Mexican Militar Fource and a very nice Restaurant called Bovinos.

CAM00677.jpg

Mi pasión es viajar e ir a conciertos, actualmente trabajo para @MisConciertosMX ( www.misconciertosmx.com ), medio digital nacional que cuenta con el apoyo del TecateLocation, aquí tomo muchas fotografías, aunque lo que más disfruto es conocer a los artistas y platicar con ellos, también me encanta conocer la logística de los eventos masivos, actualmente la mayoría es de músicos en español, aunque este año me permitirán estar en el Vive latino (MX) y el Tecate Pal Norte (MTY), así que probablemente conozca Muse, estoy muy agradecida y emocionada

My Passion is travel and go to concerts, right Now i work to “Mis Conciertos MX (My Concerts MX) digital nacional media that have the “Tecate Location” support, here i pic a Lot of photograhps but the thing of i most enjoy is talk with all the starts and musicans and i love to learn about the logístic of the massive event, in this moment i just see a mexican singers and bands but this year i’m goint to “Vive Latino” in CDMX and Tecate Pal Norte in Monterrey, and maybe i can talk with Muse, i’m very grateful and exiting!

FOTOPORTADA.png

lagrimas.jpg
DSC_0156.JPG

También estoy comenzando a utilizar los BTC y al igual que muchos de ustedes sufro las alzas y caídas, trato de hacer Trading a veces...

I’m starting to use BTC and like you i sufer the Up and down, i’m trading sometimes...

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-30 at 7.21.10 PM.jpeg

Espero aprender a usar mejor Steemit y seguirles compartiendo un poquito más de mi vida y aprender de las suyas.

I hope learn to use Better Steemit and keep me sharing a little bit of my Life and learn of yours ❤️

Byeee!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Hi @duquesitadefresa ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

thanks!, i hope to learn a lot with all of you <3

Hola, me da gusto conocer a alguien tan interesante como tu.

Gracias!!!!!, espero que pronto hagas tu presentación <3

Gracias!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! y gracias por la invitación <3

Welcome to team Cancun hun

Thanks!!!!!!!! and really thank you for your UpVote <3

Welcome To Steemit @duquesitadefresa , Looking Forward For More Updates From You 😇

Holaa!! Saludos xD

Bienvenida a Steemit duquesita, muy buenas fotos las que nos mostraste, te deseo exito en esta plataforma :)

Muchas Gracias!!!!!!, son algunas de las que más me gustan :)

Thats really funny because my niece is leaving for Cancun in 3 days and I actually was thinking to join her to visit the mayan Temples and Isola Mujeres.

Unfortunately I am not sure if I can leave my Mom alone .....I let you know in case I really make it :)

Nice to meet you!

wow!!!!, great!, well i work a lot!, but if she want i can tell you when he can go or not, and actually i can invited her to the steem meetings that we have here :) let me know every new <3

If you come to Cancun we have to meet up and have lunch or something.

Super, animate chiquita.

Gracias Yuky!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40