Hello Steemit! My name is Dunsin, and I am so excited to share some of the happiest moments of my life with you! That is athletics(sport). I hope you enjoy!

Hello Steemians,

My name is Olagunju Dunsin, but I go by dunsinvictor. I was born and raised in ife, Nigeria! It has been a wild ride here in Akure city, but I've made the best of it by traveling, finding new things that I love, and have great interest in sport (athletics)! I am so excited to now be a part of the wonderful Steemit community, and I can't wait to start off the new year with sharing what I love most. Here's a preview of more to come below:

I hope you enjoy it!
IMG-20170209-WA0006.jpg

Just finished training at the akpa stadium,makurdi FB_IMG_1513721288414.jpg.

Made this beautiful fruit dish!
Screenshot_20171213-130448.png

There will be more posts to come in the nearest future.. Stay tuned.

-Dunsin

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome on board bro,
My younger brother also bears Dunsin,
I hope you're not troublesome like all Dunsin are?

Not really...🤣...thanks.

Welcome to this field, Dunsin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50