Introducemyself to steemit friends

Hello steemian friend, my name is @dumpuejeut, I am 24 years old. I am one of the members of steemit feel very happy, as long as I join this platform I get a valuable lesson where we are here taught to mutual respect for fellow friends in steemit.

image

With the steemit app and my steemian friends here often holding discussions together while discussing what material we will post today, we also discuss what new stories are circulating in steemit like #steemgigs when I see the post @ steemsecrets on reblog by @surpassinggoogle

image

My hunt for steemit has become a home for us to gather and discuss, the steemit we know today is a house made up of several entrances like
#esteem
#steem
#busy
#dsound
#dmania
#dlive
#dtube
#steepshot

image

In steemit, we have a very different opinion but about the door we choose we basically know that through any door we can enter for our common goal, as for the future hope steengit platform will remain aligned ,,, thanks all, thanks steemit ,,,,,

Sort:  

Lovely post. Welcome to steemit! Your going to have a lovely time on here. Hope you visit my page @diljeetdil xx

Welcome to your steemit brother, we're so glad you've joined us. please follow me and i will follow you back and do not forget to make next posting.

Hi, @dumpuejeut, and welcome to the Steemit community! We take care of our own and we are happy to have you here. Enjoy!

Welcome to steemit @dumpuejeut . hope we can be successful together here, follow me, I will follow you back.

Welcome! Nice to meet you. Come see my blog and vote. I upload beautiful and very interesting photos.

Greetings and welcome to Steemit. As you already have seen, lots to do around here, so sit back, relax, and enjoy the ride :) Welcome aboard!

Welcome to steemit @dumpuejeut. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63