You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Me Introduce Myself: Frugal Life Blogger And Altcoin Enthusiast

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello! Cheers! Welcome in Steemit! Feel free to ask me any questions if you have! Glad to see you such people like you here,
who have joined steemit. Here you can blog while earning money. I wish you much luck with your posts and with your reallife!
One of the most important thing is write from your heart! Write about what you are interested in, not what is trendy!

Sort:  

Your absolutely right readers can always tell if your work is a result of passion or greed. I appreciate your offer to be of assistance my friend. Before leaving this comment I jumped over to your blog and read a few of your posts. And I most say very impressive. You gained a follower, keep up the good work duhov!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42