Intoducing myself to all

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi!!!
I am Duhita, commonly known as chaity. I am a dreamer. I've always dreamt to become a free person without any bondage. I am from a small south-asian country Bangladesh. Here, girl means prohibition, bondage, family, household chores and all. But I always want to break free.

My husband is a very friendly person. He understands me better than anyone else. When he finds me depressed he encourages me a lpt. He is the one who has told to me to join steemit and start sharing my opinions. For that reason I am here.

Hope you all will help me to achieve a better rank in future to fullfillmy dream to be independent.
IMG_20171008_160742.jpg.

Sort:  

everyone has to start somewhere

I read your introduction and i like it. The platinum site for everyone who love sharing everythings useful. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. I hope you can be the next great Steemian.

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit world upvoted and follow n you are beautiful also
upvoted and follow

if you want that i upvote your post daily then also upvote my post..and follow

A warm welcome from your neighbouring county India. Steemit is a great place with awesome people. You'll love it here. Keep sharing your stories!

okay then i will inform you..

Welcome @duhita all can help each other here hope for the best follow and upvote .

Beautiful picture!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

I just recently talked my wife into joining too! :-)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Nice to meet you, @duhita! Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74