Dude! Wake Up.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemties, Feeling excited to become a part of this vibrant community.

Passion towards everything is my tag-line( at-least ideal tag-line :P). My struggles in life are as simple as waking up at 5 AM to enlightening myself on science,technology,computer science,psychology, yogic science and a lot more. My interests are diverse but my experience is limited. As i navigate myself through this cosmos, I make a lot of mistakes and learn from some of them. But i understand that Learning More. Living More and Loving More, is the key to my journey bcz i'm a speck on this planet, which is a spec in this galaxy, which is further a spec in the universe.

As I navigate through this society and challenge its constructs, I fail a lot, but i learn a lot as well. The passive culture of this society makes me sad and gives me an opportunity to awaken myself every morning to LIVE and not just consume. Let's live a vibrant life when we are alive :)

Learn More. Live More. Love More.

Sort:  

Hello @dudewakeup nice to meet you my ann @annsita....i come from Thailand.... , i just new here and hope you have fun and share more post and hope we can be friend enjoy about our post...so my Englisg is't very well, but will try the best for that....
so should be nice if we are follow each another and vote... i will follow you and vote, have a nice day dear. and see you soon dear ^_^

Thank you @annsita for the warm welcome. Will definitely post regularly to add more value to our community.
"May the force be with you my best friend" :D

good vibes welcome to Steemit :) you seem cool I followed

Welcome to Steem @dudewakeup I have sent you a tip

Thanks buddy!

Welcome to Steemit @dudewakeup!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to The Steemit!!

Yayy! Thanks :)

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Hey dude :)

Hey Simonas! I see that you are new to the platform as well... Having fun?! :P

Yeah im new on steemit, and its pretty cool to have found this platform. I find it much more interesting to read stuff here than on facebook.
How about you?

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you. Will keep it mind :)

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you @bitgeek. Learnt a lot from your 'Will a market for buying & selling service start to flourish on Steemit?' article. Keep sharing your valuable thoughts!

Congratulations @dudewakeup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46