Bitcoin fallback

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

STEEM POWER
Influence tokens which give you more control over post payouts and allow you to earn on curation rewards.
Part of dudeimstoned's STEEM POWER is currently delegated. Delegation is donated for influence or to help new users perform actions on Steemit. Your delegation amount can fluctuate.
STEEM POWER increases at an APR of approximately 2.19%, subject to blockchain variance. See FAQ for details.
0.841 STEEM

Sort:  

Wonderful opportunity infact

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hi @dudeimstoned
Nice to see you on steem :)
God luck and have fun over here :)

If you want to come and see my blog - feel free to follow me - I take photos, a lot of.
i will follow You and see what you got here to :)

Welcome to steemit @dudeimstoned.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Used it before, its very very very addictive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84