Hello. Is it me you're looking for ?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Image of lionel Richie

Obviously not,

Indeed, I am not a singer with milion of album sold across the world (we sold with my band in 2 months... 100 albums. I have the rest at my place. 200 CDs. Since 10 years... BUT, my mum was proud of me and it worths all the gold of the world).
Hum hum I am losing myself here, and this is definitly not the place to speak about my lack of recognition.

So to introduce myself (here, I mean on this website, just to be clear...), I am a french guy, passionated about photography (you will see by the end of the post), music and art in general, living in Cracow / Kraków / Cracovie since 1 year.

Why leaving the holy homeland? Because I wanted to experience something different. Is it different here? Definitly yes, we don't have pierogi in France.

Why Steemit?

Because after seeing the website for the first time a while ago, I was looking for some quality content, instead of some like-catching articles (or in the Moliere's language : putaclique. Classe). I just didn't have balls big before, because of shiness (or maybe it was just laziness, I don't remember).

What will I be sharing here? Mostly artistic articles (as I'm not running for presidency yet, I let political and economical stuff on a side).

Don't get me wrong, it's not like I don't like to stay on top of these kind of things myself, Art just doesn't give me hedeaches :)

More over all, I believe that like all social media, Steemit is made to share, talk or maybe even meet (one day?), so if you're reading it or maybe you're staying in Kraków, come to say Hello / Cześć / Salut!

Ok, enough talking - here are some of my pictures, do not hesitate to give me your thoughts on them!


Some links resist. Some don't.


Pralognan la Vanoise, Alpes, France


Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II, Milano, Italy


Lyon, France


Lyon, France


the weight of the History - Auschwitz, Poland


<3

Ps : Happy new year !!!

All right reserved
© Duc Tuyen Photography

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @ductuyen! Welcome to Steemit!

Hi! Greetings from Poznań. How's Your Polish ?

czecs ! Co tam ? :p Well I am trying to learn alone but next week I will start real lesson :D Pozdrawiam !

He can also say 'kura' ;)

Filet z kurczaka

Food is important :D

Kurczak po chińsku?

How about 'kurczak pieczony na butelce piwa' ? ;) Well, you may prefer vine instead :P but it should do as well ;)

Salut! Happy to have you in Poland mate :) Enjoy ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64