HELLO STEEMERS! MARVIN FROM THE PHILLIPINES!

Mabuhay steemers!
I want you to know myself.

Im Marvin Jay from the pearl of the east asia called Philippines!
And yes steemers! Im a proud pinoy.

received_1842533062443156.jpeg

Its not easy working as a sales man here. I earn about 10$ , 8 hours a day and 6 times a week. I spend my restday with my family, friends and also my girlfriend to have a bonding with them.

IMG20171223002100.jpg

IMG20171225230419.jpg

IMG20171209232305.jpg

My friend introduce STEEMIT to me as he recently join here and told me that blogging online can be an extra income for me since i am the one who supports my family. Since i am a sales man who works 8 hours a day and 6 times a week, i wasn't able to make money in different job that takes time either.

Im lucky to be part of STEEMIT because aside from the extra income this will be compatible for my job because this will not eat much time. I can blog and do my job at the same time.

Hardwork, determination and a prayer is my key to give my family a better future and also my future family. Hoping that someday, by doing my job and blogging at the same time will help me to support my family needs.

And there STEEMERS!
IM MARVIN JAY
A FILIPINO CITIZEN
TAAS NOO. MABUHAY!

received_1842572229105906.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Hi Marvin... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!!

Hello Marvin, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey !
download.jpg

Hey there welcome to Steemit. This is a good place for bloggers, photographers and travelers for sharing their content. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here.

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

hello Marvin! mabuhay and yeah welcome to steemit just keep on posting interesting stuff here and for sure magagamay mo din sya.

Enjoy the platform and yeah keep on steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65