SELF INTRODUCTION "MY NAME I REZA LOVERS MUSIC "

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians..!
I am very happy to join in @steemit ,I really appreciate this platform with all my heart because I have never had many possibilities and capabilities like this platform for everyone.
My name is REZA aged 23 years Industrial Engineering student from Indonesia.I will share the impression of singing with Smule app. Sorry simple because only with me can release my love with music.
Here's my photo that tells you and tries to prove that I'm not a robot or anything.

I still have much to learn about this steemit. Please guide me.
Look forward to my next posting.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi REZA! welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit. 😁
Nice post.
Follow my @miesbah

Thank you, I have much to learn in the post. And welcome to steemit @miesbah

Happy Steeming!

Hello Reza! It's nice to meet you!

Hello, I am also so 😊@ jananderit

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Ready boss 😁 Thank you for suggestion 😊@lopezdacruz

Upvoted! Dont't forget to follow me so we can interacting with eacht other often. Cheers! Welcome to steemit!

Nice to meet you 😊 @dimensco

Welcome to steemit @dtubes. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thanks I have already done @tuanis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59