Allow me to Introduce myself

Hello Steemians,

My name is D Tha Compozer and I am a music producer/beatmaker from NY. I am very new to the crypto community but I am enjoying the experience thus far.

597D3566-4C8E-4668-8DC5-36CF7E903311.jpeg

My passion is making music and bringing ideas and thoughts into reality. That's what I try to do when creating music. Every beat or song I create comes from how I feel...An emotion. Its a beautiful thing to be able to feel something and then physically be able to hold it.

28B25282-366E-4F0E-88B8-F618BC4AE3EC.jpeg

This idea is kinda why I feel drawn to the crypto community. I like the idea of being able to generate or earn things in a virtual space and then have the power to manifest it at will! It's Been a great learning experience and I'm sure there is plenty more to learn. Everyday there are new possibilities and a chance to change your life.

I have included a video of my one of my youtube videos. I truly hope you guys enjoy. Please feel free to leave feedback. Thanks

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/d_tha_compozer/
Donate BTC: 1GCexGEEwfnPyRP57LxegW8b6AHRUYeHBf

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @dthacompozer! Welcome to Steemit!

Hey dude! Welcome!! Im also new here so I cant give ya any advice about how this works yet. But I have found some interesting stuff in between a lot of crap. Check out my profile if you want! Hasta luego!!!

Thanks alot for the welcome it means alot 🙏🏽

o.gif

I want to welcome you in the family, and to help if is required .
I give you an upvote check my Steem power and follow me
o.gif
![o.gif]

I love your story, do you think you can help me with this? https://steemit.com/work/@carolinarech/question

Congratulations @dthacompozer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. WOW, that is a lot of Bass in the video/track, serious beats!

Congratulations @dthacompozer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39