Troublemaker!!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Holaa!! Es mi primer día en steemit, y la verdad es algo curioso, pero genial. Soy solo un chico de 19 años que vagamente buscaba donde publicar sus ideas y historias, hasta que me encontré con este lugar. Me considero realmente creativo y social, alguien con quien se puede confiar y tener muy buenas conversaciones. Espero disfruten mis posts, y me dejen sus opiniones. Steemit.jpg
SAY HI TROUBLEMAKER!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and yeah trouble is fun.

You'll learn a lot here. Welcome :)

I hope so! Thanks.. :D

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Thanks. I really hope you enjoy them. Let's follow each other, i will be able to read yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32