Newcomer in steemit let's be friend and sharing each other

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello everyone
my name is sony andri yadi
im 26 years old
im from Indonesia
here my facebook link
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003481056129

let me introduce a bit of myself to all of you
im an ordinary guy who have same interest like everybody nowadays
movie. music. games. internet just go around in that thing
never get far away from my smartphone LoL

i like beach that place makes me comfortable
just play or laying in the beach for couple hour and then my stress is gone. LoL

so let's be friend and share lot of good information each other

end of my word
Do what you love
and Love what you do

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
Cheers :)

thanks man

welcome to steemit @dryandry

thanks man

welcome to steemit @dryandry

thanks for welcoming sir

your face is like a drunk man :v

just kidding :) ...welcome to steemit

yeah drunken master movie inspiring me :D

handsome loh...cheer :D

realy ??
thanks if that so :D

Sincerity and truth are the basis of every virtue.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.0 and reading ease of 81%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34