You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 facts about me- I swear!

I strolled in 100 percent trying to figure out your formula for a successful #introduceyourself post and ended up reading your post and resonating with your philosophy. I'd imagine I'm in a comparable place in rock music/licensing world that you are in acting world....landing real work but farrrrrr from famous. Facilitated more than famous.... and I've always felt that was the key. As long as I'm through the gatekeeper phase and getting access to the kinda of soundtracking and recording work I want, I'm not particularly concerned with being famous from it. The limited amount of recognition I have from my touring projects has never really triggered the euphoria recognition triggers in others in my world.

I just want access. And to work on projects I care about!

Awesome to see another creative making the leap on here and congrats on a phenomenally successful #introduceyourself post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53