Miss Strawberry has arrived: Meet her ♡

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi guys. I am 24 years old and a journalist. My job is to write articles in a magazine. I fought hard for my job because they almost always gave it to men. The environment in which I develop is sexist so I must handle that situation very delicately.

I have created an alternative identity that is Miss Strawberry❤: I consider myself a very feminine, sweet, extroverted and creative girl who works surrounded by people who do not let her be as a woman because it is considered as weakness. This social network allows me to explore this part of me. I will post posts on various topics and hope they are to your liking.

In my previous post I showed you a picture of my pet. My cat's name is Hope, and she's my company, I rescued her off the street and she has become my family. I live 7 hours apart from my parents because my work demanded that I leave my city.

I am currently going through a period of several changes in my life and that has made me feel anxious. I hope to vent here and meet new people. Let's keep in touch

IMG_2193.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! Which publication do you write for?

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

Welcome to steemit @drrq keep steemin. Good luck enjoy your stay.

Hiii.. I sani, plz see my account @kakilasak
I hope u can follow me n upvote my post :)

Welcome to steemit @drrq. You'll do great here

Welcome to STEEMIT @drrq ! You will love all the support and positivity here, I followed you, if you want any help or interested in cryptocurrency and memes, follow me back!

Much love and success here.

Hi Miss Strawberry welcome to steemit, best regards from México.

Great to meet you, and welcome to Steemit! I, too, am a cat lover! I'm looking forward to reading your writing :)

I struggle with that in many environments as well. The feminine genius is rarely appreciated for what it is, and we feel we have to be masculine in order to succeed. Working on learning to be feminine as much as possible, even "out there" more and more!

Welcome to the platform. I hope you love it as much as I do. I'm a singer-songwriter (you can check out my videos if you like), and people have already been incredibly kind and supportive in the few weeks I've been here.

All the best! Xx, Kay

Welcome to Steemit, @drrq!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44