Hello!! ๐Ÿ‘‹ I am excited to introduce myself ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€โš•๏ธ on the next generation social media Steemit!

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hi..๐Ÿ‘‹
Namaste (เคจเคฎเคธเฅเคคเฅ‡ ) ๐Ÿ™

Myself Dr Rekha, Physician (Ayurveda) from India!

First of all I want to extend my thanks to @chetanpadliya who introduced me to this amazing social media platform. I am not tech savvy and not much active much on any social media but I found interesting this platform to join.

I born, brought up and acquired my all education up to post graduation in Ayurveda Medicines from my current city of resident Udaipur. This beautiful city is also called city of lakes or lake city.

As I am a physician in Ayurveda (A science of life) so my main purpose to join steemit is to share my knowledge of Ayurveda and learn lots of new things from fellow steemians.

In my blogs I would love to write about health and how to be healthy with the help of Ayurveda. Ayurveda is originated in India but now it has reached across the world and people following it as a lifestyle which helps them to be healthy and disease free.

Through my blog I would also love to answer any query about health related issue and try to solve with the help of Ayurvedic medicines and lifestyles. You all steemians are free to ask anything related to Ayurveda and health.

Recently I got an award from State home minister for my services in the field of Ayurveda so I am feeling happy to share a photograph in my introduction post.

rekha.jpg

Getting award from home minister of Rajasthan State, India

My Passion is Ayurveda and Mission is to spread awareness about health!

Follow me if you feel that health is the most important asset of our life!!

Thank you all for reading my introduction post and hope to have a amazing journey on Steemit with all of you!

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steem Community @drrekha! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit, Dr.Rekha. Hope to read your articles and to see you participate actively here on steemit. There is a doctors group on steemit, @air-clinic please follow them and join their discord chat.

Also, make sure to read a lot of steemit based articles to understand how all of this works and you are welcome to join the @indiaunited group and get help from all of us

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thank you very much @sayee fo such a
useful information.

Namaste doc and a very warm welcone to the world of Steem!

You need not be tech-savvy if you are Ayurveda-savvy ...the Steem community honours your expertize in whatever field you are into. We are excited to have an award winning Ayurvedic physician among us who is freely willing to help and share her knowledge here

Congratulations for your recent award!

Keep Steeming! ATB!

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.๐Ÿ‘ Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!๐Ÿ‘

Hi Madam... Welcome to the world of Steemians.... :)

Thank you madam!

welcome would be cool to learn more about ayurverda!

I like your passion for Ayurveda and spreading awareness about health.
Thanks for spreading Ayurveda at steemit community.

Welcome to steemit friend

@drrekha. Welcome to steemit Dr Sahab. I'm also a junior resident doctor in delhi. Will follow you for updates .

This is something cool. Ayurveda on steemit should rock it according to my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76