You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself :) Presentandome Spanish and English blog

Welcome , it is nice to see you here...


wiki commons
We are growing and we are growing Strong.
Steemit might look like a whole new world initially with new things like payout, curation and all but it will be lot simpler with time. I would suggest you to have a quick look at short guides about various aspects of Steemit. I will suggest @steemitguide @inquiringtimes. They provide answers to various questions you might have in the mind about Steemit.

Learn The Steemit One Step, One Time.
Moreover Join Various Steemit Communities on Discord App to make friends who will support you here which is one of the ways to survive here on Steemit.
You can send me @drqamranbashir direct message on discord for any assistance u need. Glad to help u.

If u have no friend on steemit, count me as ur friend.

Also the Consistency is the key to survive. Initial Weeks will be tough but strive through them and you would be rewarded promptly for your efforts.

Remember the more efforts you put in, The more reward you will acquire.


Also Your Steemit will boom if the content here is original.

Learn about the Tags, how to use and which ones to use and which one to keep first tag and why.

I hope you have an amazing time on Steemit.
Stop Plagiarism
May the Steem be with us All!!!
Steem On!!!
unfortunately I have exhausted my voting power by voting newbies.On regaining my power u will be getting daily upvotes with 100%power.

U can follow me @drqamranbashir.
TOGETHER WE WIN.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91