My First Post Introduction....!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello guys... I'm Dr Pritam from beautiful country India Age 27. I'm Dentist and have completed my BDS from MUHS Nasik in year in 2015. I'm having my own clinic "Mirai Dental Clinic" In virar, Mumbai and doing well with good patient flow since 2016.
IMG-20180903-WA0013.jpg

I'm a very Happy go kind of person, Helping in nature,wish to provide good treatment and service for each and every person of community...

Basically, I am fond of writing things which attracts me. As I'm a professional dentist my account on steemit is firstly for spreading "oral Health" awareness among people. I'm currently learning new techniques to help people and give them better smile.

Question that always remains there dentist is "Doctor or Dentist?" but actually as a dentist I'm Kind of Artist and also attracted towards Art. I like drawing, Painting and obviously sculptures as we try to build tooth anatomy resemblance to native one in our daily practice.

these are some of my work:
mirai-dental-care-and-implant-centre-virar-west-palghar-dentists-syqsr.jpg
mirai-dental-care-and-implant-centre-virar-west-palghar-dentists-vs4iu.jpg
mirai-dental-care-and-implant-centre-virar-west-palghar-dentists-vwt4z.jpg
so okk guys all for now lets begin. N most importantly all steemians are welcome for question and suggestions.

Sort:  

Welcome.
In case you are interested, I leave a link to a search engine, such as Google, but you pay when you register and also when you use it: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link so that they pay me some coins too. And, of course, it will be convenient that if you invite to join your friends, you will do it with your own link that you will generate once registered.

Welcome to steemit @drprtmpatel.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94