Sort:  

And I think you're gorgeous too.

I am Cornholio! You will co-operate with my bunghole!

Thanks, I know you don't know hey but I like her.

Hello, my name is Starr Sparks, nice to meet you.

Thank you very much @banjo

You are welcome. Do you want to be friends? :).

Piccata? Titicaca! I am Cornholio! I need piccata for my bunghole!

Look around, there are miracles and beauty everywhere. See the sun streaming through the window, or the mist surrounding your house. Look for the good news: the seven habitable planets they found.

Yes I did! A very long time ago. I am an old friend of yours. From high school. Remember me?

How many are you chatting with right now?

:D Only four message.. @banjo

My name is Leah. What is yours?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65