Why I've decided to join Steemit

Hello everyone, my name is Dror and I am from Israel, here I would like to write about the reasons I joined Steemit.com.

The first time I heard about Steemit was just few days ago while listening to one of Tai Lopez's videos. Yesterday, my friend @talhoresh, which is a new member in the community, invited me to check it out.

Since I'm interested in the blockchain technology, and I am using Facebook for a long time, I've decided to go to Youtube in order to learn more about Steemit.

Here are the videos I watched:

And a few more… If you are thinking about joining Steemit, I suggest you to watch these.

What I like about Steemit, is that unlike Facebook, the users are producing high quality content, whether it is about personal stuff, how-to's and so on.

The model sounds very innovative to me and I believe it has a huge potential to take over. So from now there is a new user on Steemit, let's see where it goes… 

Follow me: https://steemit.com/@drorpeleg/

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Welcome to Steemit @drorpeleg. Ride the crypto wave to the moon with us :)

Welcome to Steem Community @drorpeleg! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55