Alright y'all, help give my wife a HUGE welcome to Steemit!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

Alright, you've seen me write alot about her, well, now is your chance to know her! After waiting two weeks for her account to go active, she finally got the winning email! She just put up an intro post HERE where she talks about family (you may be surprised how many are active Steemit members!), her origin, and her favorite things to do. IMG_20170619_193654.jpg
Her passion is taking pictures, and she's awesome at it! She included a small sample of her photos in her intro post, but i'll include a couple more here.

WARNING: Sappy content below!

Aside from being an amazing person, she is such an amazing wife. Words can't express what she means to me. She's always there for me no matter what. She has changed me in ways I didn't know was possible, and I still find myself wondering how I got to be the luckiest man in the world. I never thought taking a 2 week vacation to Chile would change my life forever, and I am SO thankful it did! I love you, babe! You're amazing!

After you're done wiping your tears:

Head over to her page and give her a follow, upvote, and resteem!

Sort:  

you are a real lucky man to have such an amazing person on your side :-)
have my friendly upvote and a hug ^^
@chrisx aka MelonMan ^^

Thanks, @chrisx! I agree!

Hey, it's good to have her.

PS the link to her account/post isn't working, edit the post and fix it.

A huge thank you @moataz! It has been fixed!

Welcome to steemit

nice share:)
I'm following you and upvoted
I'm introducing korea food and culture.
If you interested in this topic, you visit my steemit :) have a good day

Thanks, @pald! Followed back.

We're all happy that at last she is here with you and with us, what a happy and lovely family you've got, ONE LOVE.

Thanks, @maxdevalue! Makes it that much more fun!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

You've done a great job. Extend my welcome to her.

Thanks, @juvyjabian! Consider it done.

Awww! So sweet! I will check out her page!

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Welcome to Steemit !
Looking forward to see great content from you :)
Let's connect ! @mirage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57